Summer Nightmarket

I went to the Richmond summer night market today. Didn’t buy anything except food, didn’t buy much food either because i already ate before i went.

First item I got is Takoyaki:

Takoyaki

It was alright, I would have liked it better if it was a bit more dense.

The next item I got is BBQ pork with java rice and green salad from a Filipino food stall

BBQ pork with java rice and green salad

The pork had a nice flavour and was very tender. The rice was also very tasty, the green salad was just regular green salad with Italian dressing. Overall, I enjoyed this dish.

To cap this post off, here are some pictures of curry fish balls LOL! 

I’m going to EAT! Vancouver tomorrow, so I’ll make a post about that tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

