WE Coffee

Es S and I went to WE Coffee for a quick snack, she also had to use the washroom 😉

You order at the counter and they bring your food to your table

We ordered Seasonal Fruit club waffle. We opted for 1/2 waffle since we weren’t that hungry.

It comes with 1/2 waffle, kiwis, pineapples, blueberries, vanilla ice cream and whipped cream.

Since I don’t like pineapples and Es S doesn’t like green kiwis, I ate all the kiwis while Es S ate all the pineapples.

These were nice and dense. Es S wanted it to be more crunchy and less dense, but I like it dense.

Overall, I like these waffles. Maybe that is a biased opinion because I love waffles 😀

Leave a Reply

