What I’ve been up to…

I’ve been watching my cousins dog Yuki for the past few days since they went to Portland. Isn’t she cute? 😉
On Saturday I went to the farmers market with Es S and got my favourite Honey Almond Nougat from Kalley Kandy
We also went to a Italian bakery near my house and got Lemon tart, chocolate mint and tiramisu macaroons

Tiramisu Macaroon

The lemon tart was surprisingly good. I am usually not fan of citrus desserts, but I thought this lemon tart was good.

I didn’t really like the chocolate mint macaroon because I’m not a fan of articial mint flavouring. I thought the tiramisu one was alright, but it tasted more like coffee than espresso found in tiramisu.

Tomorrow is supposedly going to be very hot, I’m not looking forward to that…

Leave a Reply

