Quick trip to T&T supermarket

I made a quick trip to T&T supermarket today before it closed. Here is what I got:

Japanese cheesecakes

2 Japanese cheesecakes, original and green tea and red bean flavour ( on sale for 2 for $1.99)

Here is the green tea and red bean cheesecake. My dad ate this one but I tried some and I found that there was minimal green tea taste and barely any red bean taste.

I also got Lotte Yukimi-daifuku petit trio or ice-cream wrapped with mochi and pudding ice cream bar. When I laid my eyes on the pudding ice cream bar, I knew I had to try it since I love pudding 😛

green tea mochi wrapped ice-cream

The mochi wrapped ice-cream comes in 3 flavours: vanilla, green tea and chocolate. My favourite is vanilla and green tea.

I’m going to watch a movie tomorrow and I am very excited because my favourite actor is in it :D. Speaking of movies, I want to watch so many movies this summer but don’t have the time to watch all of them with work and other activities.

One thought on “Quick trip to T&T supermarket

Leave a Reply

