Monte Carlo + Recent purchases

Today I watched Monte Carlo because my love Cory Monteith is in it!

It was pretty funny, but my favourite part is when Owen ( Cory’s character) is drilling a dimming light onto the wall, epitome of manly! 😉

Before the movie, I went to Artizia in Pacific Center and bought two items:

I got a Community twill jacket in black ( on sale for $59.99 original $130) and a Wilfred Supima Moda shirt in silver peony ( on sale for $24.99 original $40).

I also visited some food trucks today, more on those in my upcoming food cart adventure series 😀

Leave a Reply

