Fun day with Es S

Today Es S and I went to Main Street and ate at Au Petit Cafe. There will be a post on that in the upcoming days.. 😀

Anyways, I went into HP3 on Main and saw this hair doughnut. Apparently this one is called Sweetheart curler  and it cost $3.50, but I’ve been searching everywhere for one!

It is suppose to help you make the “perfect” bun

After we took a quick stop at Liberty Bakery and bought some chickadee’s

Aren’t they cute? They’re meringue dipped in chocolate with nuts to resemble a beak.

Then we went into Urban Source and I got some DIY rings and a flower charm

I also made some DIY rings today, I will make a post on them tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

