Finally a sunny day in Vancouver

After about a week of rainy, cloudy weather, it was sunny today! Vancouver weather is strange, doesn’t feel like summer at all.

Anyways, today I went to Michaels on Broadway and bought this

Mulberry paper flowers, which I’ll be using for future projects

After Michaels I went to Marulilu cafe and ate a Ni- Katsu sandwich with side salad and low fat sesame vinaigrette

I’ve ordered this before and you can read about it here.

For dinner I made whole wheat spaghetti with mushroom and onion tomatoe sauce, crab cakes, baked chicken drumstick accompanied by wild greens.

The crab cakes surprisingly turned out ok, considering that fact I had no idea what I was doing LOL

Leave a Reply

