Pinkberry grand opening + Bonnie Dune <3

Yesterday I went to Pinkberry’s grand opening at Park Royal because they were offering FREE frozen yogurt and my love’s band ( Cory Monteith) Bonnie Dune was performing! Free yogurt AND Bonnie Dune? I knew I must go! πŸ˜€

Before we went to Park Royal, we ate lunch at Tacofino. You can read my post about Tacofino here

I ordered a fish taco again:

Es S, M and I also shared this guava drink

We walked around Park Royal before the grand opening and I bought a Nougat Bar from Park Royal Artisan Bakery

They also had these cute marzipan animals

We started waiting in line about 3:30 and good thing we did because the line started getting long.


Pinkberry has many flavours and toppings to choose from. It can get pricey though depending on what size you get.

Here is my yogurt:

I got original flavour with mochi, cookies and cream, coffee crisp, cheescake, and this Italian waffle- all for free! πŸ˜€ I believe if you buy this regularly, it will cost you around $6.

Anyways, the main reason I really came was to see Bonnie Dune!!

And of course my love Cory Monteith πŸ˜€

Such a sexy smile

He was sweating by the end of the concert but still very sexy!

I had a great day today! Hopefully Bonnie Dune will have another concert in Vancouver. You guys should check their music out!

Leave a Reply

