Portland Day 1 Part 2 : Purchases

After eating dim sum in Seattle, we proceeded our way to Woodburn company stores outlet.

I was pretty disappointed with the outcome of this shopping trip. I didn’t find anything I really liked or if I did it, wasn’t within my price range.

Anyways here is what I got from Woodburn:

Clinique redness solutions instant relief mineral powder, Clinique Super City Block SPF 40, and Lancome Tonique Pure Focus toner.

Tank with pocket from Pac Sun ( $9.99)

Cardigan from Banana Republic ( $24.99)- I love the gold buttons on this cardigan, it contrast the navy colour nicely.

Yea, so that’s all I got from the outlets. Spent most of my money on skincare/ makeup.. at least its tax free!

One thought on “Portland Day 1 Part 2 : Purchases

Leave a Reply

