Nudie Jeans

It’s no secret that I love denim… One of my favourite brands is Nudie Jeans. Nudies are known for their dry denim, sadly I have yet to own a pair of dry Nudies. I got introduced to Nudies by a male friend of mines and ever since then, I’ve acquired 6 pairs

From Left to right: Slim Kim in flat indigo, Tight Long John in Worn Grey, Tight Long John in used navy embro, Tight long john in denim stretch, Tight long john in worn shady, and High Kai in black black.

My favourite pair are the Tight Long John in denim stretch, I just love how the yellow stiching contrasts with the dark wash. They are also extremely comfortable with the right amount of stretch.

Nudies don’t come cheap though, they usually start around $180. I usually get mines on sale so I never pay full price LOL.  I bought most of my Nudies from Aritzia but you can buy nudies online from ssense.

To end this post, here is a picture of the ever so sexy Cory Monteith wearing a pair of Nudies

( side note: I love his Audi A5 LOL)

3 thoughts on “Nudie Jeans

  1. Incredibly superior post. I just stopped by by your blog post and needed to state that I’ve certainly enjoyed browsing your posts. Any approach, I’ll be subscribing to your Rss and also I hope you send in again soon!

Leave a Reply

