Portland Day 2 Part 2: Purchases

I did most of my shopping on day 2 of my short trip. We went to Washington Square first and here is what I got:

From H&M : Kimono wrap $29.95, Cardigan $19.95, Circle Scarf $12.95

From Aritzia: Wilfred cardigan $39.99

Nudie jeans $59.99, Wilfred skirt $29.99

From Nordstom Racks: New Balance Runners $48.99, Marc by Mark Jacob sunglasses $34.99 ( such a good deal!), pair of flat socks $6, Black shorts to wear under skirts $12.99

I also got this Betsey Johnson necklace for $19.99

From Target: Glee binder ( LOL I only bought it because Cory’s on it), Harajuku Lovers folder, Covergirl Lashblast mascara, Paul Frank file folder. Sonia Kashuk powder brush $19.99

From Sephora: Clarasonic dual headbrush $40, Benefit instant brow pencil $20

Yea, so that is all I got. The Snooze you loose sale was going on at the time I was there so I scored good deals. I’m pretty happy with my purchases, what makes it even better was no tax!

4 thoughts on “Portland Day 2 Part 2: Purchases

Leave a Reply

