Steveston

I went to Steveston with my dad not too long ago and it was filled with people and cute dogs 😛

There was a stall selling these feather headbands

Every Sunday Steveston’s Farmers & Artisans market takes place

It was a beautiful sunny day, perfect for taking pictures

To end off this post, here is a picture of my lunch

Warm seafood salad @ Sockeye City Grill ( will do a post later on about it)

I hope you enjoy these photo posts. Less writing for me LOL

One thought on “Steveston

Leave a Reply

