Pearl Castle

After nightmarket, we originally wanted to go to Bubble Queen, but it was closed so we decided to go Pearl Castle instead.

Since it was late, there were a lot of parking spots. Good thing for me because I am bad at parking… :$

We all ordered drinks and shared two snacks

I ordered the Wheat germ green milk tea. Sorry for the blurry photo… my camera skills are horrible.

Bill Gates daughter ordered a Peach milk tea with pearls.

S ordered a Calpis Frappe.

Es S got Honey green milk tea with pearls.

We ordered a deep fried tofu. I didn’t try this because I don’t enjoy the taste of tofu.

Lastly, we ordered chicken nuggets. This was too salty and lacked crispiness.

Leave a Reply

