Summers almost over :(

Hello everyone! It has been a busy and fun filled week; it was my birthday on Tuesday and I celebrated it with friends and family. Just want to say thank you for everyone who came out and celebrated it with me and thanks for the great presents! 🙂 I was too lazy to bring my camera so I didn’t take any pictures, but we went to Burgoo for dinner, then watched friends with benefits and went to Sweet Revenge afterward for some delicious desserts.

I love the card M made for me! LOL my favourite part is where Cory is holding a boom box singing Jesse’s girl. I love homemade cards ( especially funny ones).

The card Es S gave me is also very cute! LOL I love dogs so this card was perfect.

Es S drew a picture of Cory playing the drums, too funny 😛

So every year when my birthday comes around, I realize summer is almost over 😦 I’ve been preparing for school and bought all my textbooks and got my student ID and U-Pass early. All I need to get is a new bag and maybe some new clothes for school.


I’m dog sitting my cousins dog Yuki for the weekend again hehe.

Yes, so that’s about it for now… Just enjoying the last few weeks of summer before school starts again. Once school starts, I won’t be able to blog as much so I’m trying to get the most out of the remainder of the summer.


 

Leave a Reply

