Recent H&M purchases

H&M is one of my favourite places to shop; it’s affordable and fashionable. Their quality may not be the greatest, but I don’t mind because I usually don’t keep my clothes for very long anyways.

Here are my most recent purchases:

Light pink sleeveless blouse with contrasting black collar & scarf. I’ve been searching for a long, big scarf and this one is only $7.95!

I love the collar and how it contrasts with the pink!

I also got this white blouse with ruffle accent and a white tank ( pictured underneath).

I don’t like doing these sort of post as much because I find it a hassle to take pictures of clothes & other purchases. But I do want to change things up a bit, post about a variety of things 😛

2 thoughts on “Recent H&M purchases

  1. Shark Tank I would like to thanks for the efforts you’ve got created in composing this post. I’m heading for exactly the same ideal work from you in the future too. In truth your fanciful composing abilities has prompted me to start my own blog now.

Leave a Reply

