After Class Shopping + Eats

I decided to go to Metrotown yesterday since I got off class at 10:30. I love how little people were at the mall when I was there. My main goal was to try on boots and I ended up purchasing a few things from Forever 21. Here’s what I got:

                                           Cropped Trench Jacket in navy

                                           This gold ring with flower design

                                                   This stud bracelet

Later on, Es S came over and we went to Little Bubble Tea house on First Avenue to get some takeout


Es S got the tomatoe and beef noodle soup. This is really cheap at $4.75

I got dumpling in noodle soup. This was also $4.75 and it made me really full.

We also shared a milk cap tea. The white stuff on the top is cream which you are suppose to mix with the tea. It just tasted like regular milk tea, minus the use of coffee mate.

I also bought a mustard coloured sweater, but I couldn’t find a picture of it online and I’m too lazy to take a picture of it. It isn’t very exciting anyways lol.

Leave a Reply

