Loving this fall weather

Yesterday I ventured out to Langely because my brother went to some hockey convention.

It was a nice sunny fall day, it got quite warm though ( maybe I wore too many layers).

Fall is my favourite season! I love when the leaves change colour and fall fashion 😀

While my brother was at his convention, my dad and I did some shopping. I got this dove blouse and some knee high socks from Winners.

For lunch we went to Whitespot because my dad really wanted to try their burgers

I got a grilled chicken burger with side salad. The sherry vinaigrette that came with the salad tasted really artificial, it tasted like a mix between candy and cough syrup.

My dad got the Santa Fe burger. This is suppose to come with mango salsa but they ran out that day. My dad wanted a baked potatoe but there was a miscommunication while ordering so he ended up with a poutine LOL.

So that was my weekend. Now I’m back to studying for psychology and working on essays for English… how fun 😦

Leave a Reply

