Weekend Report

Monday: Dinner from Song Huong restaurant

Lemon grass chicken, shredded pork and meat pie on rice

Painted my nails. I don’t enjoy painting my nails because I suck at it 😛

Friday: curry beef on rice from Little Bubble Tea House for lunch

Went to Clubhouse Sushi with M for dinner. Got a new phone! Got a white iPhone 4Gs. I had a blackberry bold 9700 before, but it was having some problems and I found it wasn’t really a phone for me.

I’ll probably be taking more pictures for the blog with my phone, but I’m still going to use my dslr as my main camera because I like the quality better.

One thought on “Weekend Report

Leave a Reply

