Frustration

Today has been a frustrating day. Apparently my email has a virus and has been sending out spam emails.

I got laser done on my face yesterday, but I’m also quite disappointed. My face is  swollen on one side and there hasn’t been any changes. I’ve read online that you need at least 3 treatments to see any reduction of redness for rosacea, but this dermatologist only did one treatment and never said anything about other treatments. So I’m planning on going to see another dermatologist for more laser treatments.

Anyways, Es S gave me a few luscious lemon pudding from recipe to riches to try

I thought it was pretty good actually, and I don’t usually enjoy citrus desserts.

I also had some pho yesterday from Bon Cafe.

2 thoughts on “Frustration

Leave a Reply

