I’ve Been Lazy…

Hello everyone! Finals are done for me, which means I am free! I can’t believe Christmas is coming up, I haven’t even started gift shopping yet lol. I should really start, but I somehow always end up buying gifts last minute, which is really unlike me because I usually plan everything out.

Anyways… I’ve been lazy. Es S and I went to West 4th yesterday but I didn’t bring my camera. I took some pictures with my phone, but somehow my computer isn’t reading my iPhone, so frustrating! Today M, Es S and I went to the last day of the bakers market and got some goodies.

Here are some melt in your mouth matcha chocolates I got. So good!

So that is it for my random post. I will be posting my Christmas wish list up shortly, probably on Monday because I am still working on it.

Leave a Reply

