Pho + Yuki

So yesterday M and I went to the winters farmers market but I didn’t buy anything. It was a chilly day and I was craving pho, so we went to Pho Tan for some pho.

M and I both got the rare beef and beef ball noodle soup. I like how the broth was not too salty or loaded with msg.

We also shared an order of spring rolls.

After, we went to see Yuki

She got a new dress for the holidays. Isn’t it cute? 😀

We originally planned on going to the Christmas Market but we couldn’t find parking, so we are going on Tuesday instead. I am done my Christmas shopping ( hopefully) so now all I have to do is wrap the gifts.


Leave a Reply

