Favourite Makeup Products

Favourite Makeup Products

Clinique Redness Solutions Instant Relief Mineral Powder
I like this mineral powder because it helps minimize the redness I have on my cheeks due to rosacea.

Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner
I love this gel liner because it’s waterproof and long lasting. I put this on my water line and I don’t have to worry about having raccoon eyes.

Lancôme Color Design Lipstick
My favourite shade from the color design collection is Love It! It’s a really nice shade of pink and I like the creamy formula.

Evian Mineral Water Spray 5 oz Mineral Water Spray
I use this to set my face makeup and it makes my makeup last longer and also gives my face some moisture.

CoverGirl LashBlast Mascara
I don’t love this mascara, but it’s the only one I’ve tried that actually holds the curl of my lashes. I’ve tried higher end ones like lancome and clinique but this one works better for me.

Lancôme ‘La Base Pro’ Perfecting Makeup Primer
This is my favourite face primer because it preps my skin for foundation by making it smoother and making my foundation last longer.

Nars Sheer Glow Foundation In Ceylan
I have a hard time finding shades of foundation that match my skin but Nars has a shade that’s close enough. This is my favourite foundation because it has buildable coverage and blends easily. I find other foundations feel too heavy but this one is light.

tokidoki Gelato Lip Balm Stain Skeletrina
I prefer wearing tinted lip balms as opposed to lipsticks and the ones from tokidoki are my favourite. They have good pigmentation and last pretty long.
2 thoughts on “Favourite Makeup Products

Leave a Reply

