New Glasses

I got new glasses today since I need to use them on Monday for class. These glasses are purchased from Vanity Optical on 41st ave and Main Street, definitely recommend this place!  The people working there are very friendly, helpful and patient. They have a good assortment of glasses including brands like Gucci, Dior, Chanel, Ray Ban, Versace and Hugo Boss.

I like the quilted case LOL.

View of the front

Side view of the glasses.

Honestly, I don’t like wearing glasses because I think it looks weird on me. I only need them for note taking so it isn’t too bad LOL. I got a very good deal on these so I’m pretty happy. 🙂

4 thoughts on “New Glasses

Leave a Reply

