Fresh Bowl

Here is a quick post about Fresh Bowl with crappy phone photos. I went here a while back with M because I had a groupon for it. Here is what we got:

20120124-181507.jpg
We started off both with an order of roti canai. This was very flaky, it reminded us of the outside of a samosa.

20120124-181522.jpg
Next we had the mee goreng with chicken. I didn’t really like this, I found it to be too salty for my liking.

20120124-181532.jpg
Lastly we had the Penang red curry with chicken. This was alright, the chicken was a tad dry but I enjoyed this.

Overall, I don’t think I will return just because I don’t find the price is worth the quality you get.

Leave a Reply

