Weekend Randoms

Here are some random things from my week:

I’ve been too lazy to bring my camera around since it’s bulky (not as bulky compared to my dad’s Canon 20D), so I’ve been taking some quick photos with my phone. In all honesty, I think the iPhone’s camera was over hyped, it’s not as good as I expected it to be. Oh well LOL, it is better than my old Blackberries camera.

Decided to try a new app I downloaded on my phone. Went to Peaceful Restaurant last Sunday which serves mandarin food.

My dad and I shared a Pork chop with hand pulled noodles (left), Beef pancake (top right) and Xiao Long Bao’s or steamed pork buns (bottom right). Everything was delicious, definitely recommend!The steamed pork buns were so juicy, the juice squirted onto my pants lol. Apparently this restaurant was on Diner, Drive-in’s and Dives.

This dog lives on my block, so cute!

Sometimes I feel bad for it though because it’s owner makes it stay outside while the other dog (named Scruffy) gets to stay inside the house. This dog is usually asleep when I walk pass, but it was awake this time.

I can’t wait for this movie to come out, I really want to watch it!

So that’s it for this week. My weekend will be spent studying Sociology and catching up on many chapters of Criminology… so fun 😦

Leave a Reply

