Current Wishlist

Just some things I want right now and hoping to get in the future 😛

Cuisinart WAF-300C Professional Rotary Waffle Maker

I really want a waffle iron so I can make home made waffles! I’m hoping to get this soon off Amazon since I can’t seem to find it anywhere in stores.

House of Harlow Black Leather Necklace

I like the simplicity of this necklace. I’ve been wanting this necklace for some time now, maybe I’ll get it sometime in the future.

Olympus PEN E-P3 Camera 

Another camera?! The camera I currently own ( Canon rebel t2i) is bulky and can be a hassle to carry around at times, especially if I use it with my 18-200mm lens. The other cameras in my house is a Canon 20D ( which is even bulkier than my t2i) and this crappy 5 megapixel canon power shot digital camera which I got 7 years ago.

I want a micro 4/3 because it has the image quality of a DSLR, minus the bulky body of a DSLR. I’m hoping to get this before I go to LA in the summer but the $900 price tag is the only downside.

Steve Madden Melter Flats/ Loafers

I want a pair of loafers and I quite like this pair by Steve Madden. I like how the contrasting gold studs gives the loafers more of an edge.

So that is my wishlist as of now. What’s on your wishlist?

Leave a Reply

