Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s day everyone! I spent my valentines day watching The Vow and eating Indian food with Es S LOL. Watching The Vow on Valentines day= theater filled with couples.

Yesterday I met up with S and Bill Gate’s daughter to catch up on life.

Before S and I met up with Bill Gate’s daughter, we went to Soirette Macaron and Tea

I got myself 2 macarons and a vanilla cream latte.

S and my macarons: Rose, strawberry champagne, maple and black rose flavour.

After waiting for an hour, we finally met up with Bill Gate’s daughter. Bill Gate’s daughter said she was “almost there” but we waited at least 30 minutes after she said that!

Anyways, we met up at Bel Cafe for a late lunch and desserts

I ordered a pulled chicken sandwich and it was pretty good.

I will be making full post on Soirette and Bel Cafe soon!

Leave a Reply

