Sunday Randoms: Online Purchases & Dinner

The wi-fi in my house has been having some problems lately, which is really annoying. We got a new router because the old one wasn’t working really well, but the new one seems to be worst.

I went to the States on Thursday with my family, I will make a post on what I bought maybe tomorrow or Wednesday since I have a midterm on Tuesday. In the meantime, here are some items I ordered online:

Faded Western chambray shirt from American Eagle.They were offering free shipping and 25% off for the long weekend.

Rhoades ankle boot from Aldo. They were having additional 50% off sale price of boots.

Also got a pair of Almos booties from Aldo. I have these in the colour “rust”, but I really like the style of these and they are really comfortable.

Here is my dinner for tonight:

Seafood fried rice (Portuguese style) from i-cafe. Surprisingly this was pretty good!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Randoms: Online Purchases & Dinner

  1. I found your blog from Revscene (i’m assuming maybe it’s a link from your brother or bf..or maybe even yourself) about Sushi Nanaimo’s sushi pizza..and I just absolutely adore your posts!! Hope to read more from you soon!

    Cheers.

Leave a Reply

