States Purchases

Here are the things I purchased last Thursday after my trip down the border. I went to Lynwood Washington to go Nordstrom Rack, Alderwood Mall and Target. These 3 are my favourite places to go when my family makes a trip down there.

I mostly bought accesories and makeup, didn’t end up with too many clothes like I usually do. I apologize for the bad lighting in the photos, like I said before my house has horrible lighting and I’m not that good with the camera. I’ll start off with the clothing:

A crochet kimono sweater from Urban Outfitters. This was on sale for $29.99 and they were having an additional 20% off so this ended up to be $22 something. I plan on wearing this in the summer with a dress.

A Lush Peter Pan collar shirt with lace back (19.99) from Nordstrom Racks

Paige Premium Denim jeans in Venice ($60) from Nordstrom Racks. I love the dark wash of these and the length is short enough so I don’t have to hem them! I’m short so I usually have to get my jeans hemmed.

MIA loafers with jewel studding ($47) from Nordstrom Racks. These weren’t really discounted, but I liked them so I decided to get them.

On the accesories and other items:

All the jewelry is from Love 21 except the Juicy Couture necklace in the middle, which is from Nordstrom Racks.

Up close of the necklace. It was $35 and has a bird and flower on it.

Clinique dramatically moisturizing gel, Clinique redness solutions instant relief mineral pressed powder, Bare Minerals mineral foundation in Matte, Revlon age defying under eye concealer and OPI nail polish. Clinique and Bare Minerals stuff are from Sephora, concealer is from Target and OPI nail polish is from Nordstrom Rack.

And of course I can’t go down to the states without getting some food!

Pretzel Goldfish, Skinny Cow heavenly crisp, vanilla syrup, Chocolate chip cookie dough bites and Cinnamon bun bites. The cookie dough bites are so good! I should have got another pack because these went fast.

Hope you enjoyed this post filled with crappy photos 😛

2 thoughts on “States Purchases

Leave a Reply

