Sick :(

Hello everyone! Sorry for not posting anything lately, I’ve been busy studying and now I’m sick 😦

I went to Fujiya to get some lunch today:

Decided to try the Japanese curry which consists of sweet Japanese curry, potatoes, carrots and chunks of beef. Not bad for $4.95!

These cream caramel puddings are my favourite! I saw that they had a new flavour, Royal Milk Tea flavour so I got that along with a Matcha flavour.

Saturday after a studying, I was craving macarons…

So I got 3 Early Grey Tea macarons from French Made Baking. I was disappointed that they didn’t have the salted caramel flavour.

I made some waffles on Sunday because I had a random waffle craving haha.

I really want some chicken noodle soup now that I’m sick and I want my social life back LOL.

Leave a Reply

