Fashion I’m Currently Liking

This is my THIRD attempt at this post, the first 2 times I published it, nothing seemed to appear… strange. Anyways, here are some things I am currently liking:

Zara Jersey Blazer – I really like the model’s outfit

Zara Contrasting Collar Dress- I like the print and style, but I’m not too fond of the colour. If you don’t know, I really like bird printed things… lol

Zara Geometric Panel Necklace- loving the pastel colours, great for spring!

T. Babaton Bergen Blouse in Abstract Animal from Aritzia

T. Babaton Sabrina Blouse from Aritzia- I like the simplicity of the blouse and the bow.

To end off this post:

This Talula shirt from Aritzia reminds me of the wolf shirts Youtuber Kassem G always wears LOL

Leave a Reply

