Baked Goods from East Vilage Bakery

Es s and I dropped by East Village Bakery after lunch at Bo Laksa and here is what I got:

{White chocolate blueberry scone and a brown sugar butter tart.}

Both were delicious, the scone had chunks of white chocolate and blueberries and isn’t too sweet. The thing I like most about the brown sugar butter tart is that it doesn’t have raisins!

It is just a few blocks from The Red Wagon, so if you are in the neighborhood, you should check East Village Bakery for some freshly baked goods!

4 thoughts on “Baked Goods from East Vilage Bakery

  1. First I saw the picture of the scone and thought “wow, it’s so beautiful”. Then I read that it’s a [white chocolate] [blueberry] [scone] and thought “WOW, 3 things I like in one! How sweet is that?”

    I will definitely try this place out just for that white chocolate blueberry scone. Your pictures are amazing! Love your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

