Pita Pizza

I had left over pita and tomatoe sauce so I decided to make a pita pizza. It’s super easy to make and quick too.

All you do is take a pita, add tomatoe sauce and whatever ingredients you desire, then top it off with cheese and put it into the oven (heated to 425 degrees Fahrenheit) until the cheese turns golden brown.

{Before}

My choice of toppings are mushrooms, onions, turkey pepperoni, ricotta and mozzarella cheese

{After}

It turned out really good and tasted great! Since the pita is quite thin, it tasted like a thin crust pizza, which I like. I don’t really like pizza, but I enjoyed this pita pizza.

Leave a Reply

