TGIF, The Semester is Almsot Over

Spring semester is over next week, which means the frantically cramming and stressed for upcoming finals. I apologize in advance if this blog is neglected, but I’ll try to keep up with posts 🙂

Today M and I watched 21 Jump Street

The movie was hilarious and I highly recommend it if you’re into comedies. M and I’s movie experience could have been more enjoyable if we didn’t have 3 ANNOYING LG’s sitting beside us gasping and talking every time something happened to Channing Tatum. It’s a comedy, not a horror film, I don’t understand the need for exaggerated noises when you should be laughing!

Anyways, before the movie M and I went to Sala Thai for some lunch

{My lunch for today: chicken with cashews}

Here are some other photo’s from the week:

{A sunny Sunday calls for a floral scarf, Ray Ban wayfarers and cookie and creams gelato!}

{Shady Business for shady people. Fun printed sunglasses for the spring season}

That’s it for this week. Hope everyone has a great weekend because I won’t!

Leave a Reply

