Friday the 13th

I didn’t realize it was Friday the 13th today until Es S pointed how dead it was at her work. I’m not superstitious, so it’s just another day for me. I apologize for the lack of post these past few days, I just finished my second final exam today and still have 2 more.

Haven’t been doing anything but studying this week, but here are some pictures of my week.

{Was craving the spicy salmon combo from Sushi Nanaimo, so I got some for lunch}

{Studying snack: Starbucks white chocolate mocha & Banana Slims}

{Friendly and adorable cat that lives on the corner of Es S’ block}

{Bento box A from Tentatsu: chicken terriyaki, California roll, tempura, & green salad}

And finally a picture taken with my camera, its been neglected for the past weeks:

{White chocolate Toblerone! I love white chocolate so naturally I wanted to try this}

Hope everyone has a good weekend! Vancouver’s weather is beautiful today, but too bad I can’t go out and enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

