Weekend Dinners

Just a quick post about what I made for dinner on Saturday and Sunday.

Saturday:

Es S made this delicious sauce consisting of lemongrass, tomatoes, coconut milk, basil and some other things I cannot remember, so I used it as a sauce for my cod.

{Pan fried cod with Es S’ sauce, brocolli, and whole wheat naan}

Sunday:

Similar to Saturday’s dinner except for a different protein. I used President’s Choice blue menu butter chicken sauce for the butter chicken.

{Butter chicken, brocolli, and whole wheat naan}

Sorry for the horrible lighting of the pictures, I didn’t have time to adjust/edit it 😛

Leave a Reply

