Lusting Over….

I should be studying for exams, but instead I’m constantly thinking about shopping. I don’t understand why I always think about shopping during times of stress, but I’m excited for my last exam on Friday, so I can go…. shopping!

Anyways, my criminology exam is tomorrow, and there’s so many theories to memorize. I thought the amount of theories in psychology was bad, but there’s so many more theories to memorize in criminology!

Here’s a list of items I’m currently lusting over which I’ve compiled on my study break:

{Canon EF-S 17-55mm f2.8 IS USM Lens}

{Marc by Marc Jacboc Katie Turnlock Ring]

{Tory Burch Reva Ballet Flats}

{Crochet Toms- I like to walk a lot in the summer and these Toms are comfy and cuter than sneakers}

There’s more to the list, I just can’t remember what they are at the moment 😛

2 thoughts on “Lusting Over….

Leave a Reply

