This and That….

Some random stuff for today:

{One Direction dolls LOL. Will you be purchasing the Zayn one Prince V?}

{Frozen Yogurt with cookie dough, cheesecake pieces and strawberries from Menchies}

{Breakfast I made today: hashbrown with onions, turkey bacon and egg whites. Yum!}

My last exam is tomorrow and I cannot wait until I can have my life back; that is until summer semester starts again. S and I will be going for high tea for the first time, and I must say I am super excited! The only thing I am not excited about is the price; why must high tea’s be so pricey? Definitely not within my student budget LOL.

2 thoughts on “This and That….

Leave a Reply

