Freedom!

I finished my last exam, which means freedom! I’ve been feeling pretty good lately due to several factors:

  • I did well on both my anthropology and criminology papers
  • I have no more exams to do
  • I got an email from Eat! Vancouver informing me of my volunteer position
  • I got to hang out with S.A.W and Bill Gate’s daughter after having no social life for the past 2 months
  • I got money from a piece of clothing I consigned

This was suppose to be up yesterday (Friday), but I was too tired when I came home. Started Friday off with an 8:30am exam and came home around 9pm. I took a lot of pictures so I’m going to make a separate post on what I did on Friday tomorrow.

Here are some phone pictures of my week:

{What I made for dinner on Monday: cod fillet with Es S’ sauce, cheese tortellini & green salad}

{Small beef noodle soup (pho) & salad roll at Oakridge food court}

{Macaron’s from Murchies. They spelled macaron wrong haha}

{Snack before my criminology exam: vanilla & pistachio macaron from Murchies}

{Bread pudding with vanilla icing from Murchies}

{High Tea at Faubourgh}

S.A.W also started a new blog with her friend/manager. Check it out here!

2 thoughts on “Freedom!

Leave a Reply

