Feels Like Summer

Like mentioned in yesterday posts, this post will be about my Friday. I had my last exam on Friday and planned to go high tea with S.A.W and Bill Gate’s Daughter then watch Hunger games after.

Before high tea, I met up with S.A.W at one of my favourite stores,Front and Company on Main Street. Here’s some pictures I took while I was there:

{I spotted these rings that look a lot like YSL’s arty ring. These rings are around $20 but they seem to only carry one size though}

{ I wanted to get this magnet because I love the quote, but it was a bit pricey for a magnet}

{High Tea at Faubourgh. My first time going for high tea and I enjoyed it}

{Colourful display of macarons at Faubourgh!}

(Review on Faubourgh will be up in the new future, I’m really behind on my restaurant reviews :P)

After high tea, S.A.W wanted some frozen yogurt from Menchies.

{S.A.W’s frozen yogurt. She was nice enough to share some with me 🙂 Thanks S.A.W!}

After Menchies we watched The Hunger Games. It has taken me this long to watch it, but better late than never right? I thought the movie was pretty good, but I haven’t read the books and according to S.A.W, they missed and changed some important parts from the book. My only complaint is that the camera shooting style was very shaky…

After the movie I passed by the Louis Vuitton store and their display caught my attention:

{Louis Vuitton display- the bows reminded me of Katnis :P}

So that was my Friday. I actually went out for dinner with Es S after watching hunger games, but that will be another post!

I hoped you all enjoyed your weekend 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

