My Style

I realize I’ve never really describe my style on this blog, so as suggested by Prince V, this post will showcase my style.

I would describe my style as: girly, simple, lacking in color

Things I enjoy wearing: blouses, cardigans, skinny jeans, booties, boots, oxfords, trench jackets, moto style jackets, dresses, skirts, scarves, accessories

Things I rarely wear: sneakers ( I prefer wearing oxfords for days I will be doing a lot of walking), t-shirts, hoodies, sweat pants, heels ( haven’t mastered walking in them), color ( Most of my clothes are either white, black, grey, blue or neutral colors)

Here are some outfits of my style I put together on Polyvore:

Untitled #4

My everyday style usually consist of a blouse, skinny jeans, and a jacket or a cute top with a cardigan, skinny jeans and oxfords.

My school style is basically my everyday style but a little more casual. I don’t dress in my casual style too often, mostly for school because sometimes I feel over dressed for school LOL.

Leave a Reply

