Happy Birthday S.A.W.!!

Today is S.A.W.’s 19th birthday, which makes her officially legal in Canada! For part of her birthday present, I decided to surprise her with something sweet… 😛

I surprised her with some sweets at Leonidas since we both share the love for desserts! I bought a voucher on The Red Pocket which entitled us to 2 signature hot chocolates, 2 liege waffles, 2 chocolate dipped strawberries and 2 pieces of chocolate.

{S.A.W.’s surprise!}

And here’s the birthday card I gave S.A.W.

{Macaron birthday card 🙂 Both S.A.W. and I share a love for macarons}

Don’t forget to check out her new blog here!

I will post my weekend recap tomorrow and I hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

