It’s the Weekend Already?

I find that I always lose track of what day of the week it is during breaks. It feels like Friday everyday, but in reality, the week has just started. This week was spent eating (of course!), baking,shopping and watching a movie. Here are some pictures from the week:

{I baked blueberry white chocolate bran muffins– recipe coming soon}

{Decided to try this new sushi place on Hastings and got combo b: dynamite roll, yam tempura roll and cucumber roll}

{Watched Jiro Dreams of Sushi with Es S, made me crave sushi really badly}

{Hot wings from Brown’s Social House on West 4th}

{Earl Grey Tea & Macaron My Beauty Diary face sheet masks- two of my favourite foods put into a mask! Too bad it’s not edible}

{Spotted this green onion pineapple cake- a bizarre and uncommon combination. I wonder how it taste like}

I went shopping on Wednesday and got some clothing. Contemplating whether or not I should post it…

{Finally found a studded bracelet at an affordable price!}

{Liege waffle and chocolate dipped strawberry for S.A.W’s surprise birthday gift}

So that was my week! How was your week? I would love to hear it in the comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

