Me, Myself and I

There are times I just want to be alone and while shopping with others is fun, sometimes I enjoy shopping on my own. Originally I planned on going to Park Royal in West Vancouver with M, but she felt sick so I decided to go by myself since everyone else was busy.

Here are some pictures I took with my phone:

 I wanted a quick lunch so I opted for food from the food court. Pictured above is the beef and chicken plate which comes with a piece of grilled beef, chicken thigh, 2 sides and rice from Koryo. My choice of sides were bean sprouts and potatoes; this was not bad actually, I really enjoyed the potatoes and the rice

Shoes I spotted at Winners:

{Gucci sandals}

{Valentino heels ($199)- I love the colour of these}

{Sam Edelman sandals ($59.99)- I wanted to get these, but I already spent too much money lately}

{Floral printed Nike dunks high tops- a girly touch to sneakers}

That’s all the pictures I took, I ended only going to 2 stores since I feel like shopping anymore.

Leave a Reply

