Recent Purchases: States Edition

Oh My Goodnessy drove us down to the states at the beginning of the week to do some shopping. We went to Lynwood because all the stores we wanted to go are located there.There was a car problem scare, but luckily we got home without any troubles! It was a long day of shopping and we were both exhausted from so much shopping. Without further a due, here are my purchases:

From Forever 21:

{Triangle Drawstring Dress}

{Solid Woven Shorts w/Sash in black}

{Boxy Woven Shirt}

{Oversized Tie Shirt}

{Floral Longline Jacket (this runs REALLY big)}

My first time going to Kohl’s and pretty much everything was on sale! Here’s what I got:

{LC Lauren Conrad Pleated Lace Shorts -on sale for $27.50 from $50 and the perfect length!}

 

{LC Lauren Conrad Scalloped Open-Front Jacket -on clearance for $28 from $70! The back is very nice but I can’t seem to put the picture on my blog, so click on the link if you wish to see how the back looks like}

The rest of what I purchased:

{American Eagle Lace Bandeau}

{Black crochet Toms from Whole Foods, yes from Whole Foods LOL. Apparently they sell Toms there. They were $58 US compared to $70 CAN}

{Skinny bangles with leaves from Nordstrom Racks}

{White chocolate Reese’s and Kit Kat = heaven! They don’t have these in Canada so I got excited when I saw them because I am a fan of white chocolate!}

I also bought a white tank from Nordstrom Racks and snacks from Target but didn’t bother to take a picture.

So that’s what I purchased from the states. I ended spending around $250 which means I won’t be doing any shopping for a while (hopefully).

Leave a Reply

