May the Fourth Be With You

Happy Star Wars day everyone! In exactly one month, I’ll be headed off to L.A! I’m so excited, I haven’t been away for a while now. My parents always go to Vegas and leave my brother and I stuck in Vancouver, so finally we get to go on a family vacation! Any suggestions on places to eat and visit in L.A is greatly appreciated 😀

Here’s some pictures from my week:

{Vegan Earl Grey cupcake and London Fog from Bonchaz- I love anything Earl Grey!}

{Granville Island with Es S and my dad. Although it was a cloudy day, I had a great time!}

{Queen Elizabeth Park}

{Pretty tulips at Queen Elizabeth Park}

{Dinner I made: Pan fried sole resting on a bed curry vegetables, spring mix salad topped with avocado and paneer poppers (so good!)}

Now that school is over, I’ve been working for my dad helping him enter his invoices into the computer; a boring and repetitive job, but someone has to do it 😛

Hope everyone has a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

