Light as a Feather

Other than bird printed things, I always seem to gravitate towards feather printed pieces. Naturally, I wanted this feather printed dress from Old Navy when I laid my eyes upon it. I never saw it in store, so I assume it is an online exclusive but miraculosly, S.A.W found one in store! According to the employee, it was a online return, and being the great friend S.A.W is, she bought it for me! Even though it is a size too big, the drawstring waist allows for a tighter fit. It’s a bit long, so I’m going to get it hemmed, but other than that it’s perfect for the upcoming hotter weather.

Thanks S.A.W!!

Leave a Reply

