Money in My Wallet

I realized that my wallet is breaking and it’s time for a new one! My last wallet was hastily purchased at The Bay because my other one broke, so this time around I would love to get a nicer, sturdier wallet.

My criteria for a wallet are as follow:

  • Many card slots
  • Big change pocket (I carry a lot of change most of the time)
  • Zip-around wallet
  • Made from leather or pleather
  • Under $250

Here are my picks:

{Marc by Marc Jacobs Classic Q Verticle Zippy Wallet}

{Kate Spade New York ‘gold coast – lacey’ zip around wallet}

{Tory Burch Zip Around Continental Wallet}

{See by Chloé Patent Zip Around Wallet}

{MICHAEL Michael Kors ‘Jetset’ Zip Around Continental Wallet}

Which one do you like?

Leave a Reply

