Shutter Bug

My dad has been wanting to get a new camera for a while, more specifically a point and shoot since he already has a Canon 20D, so I suggested he redeem his Airmiles points for a new camera. After browsing the selection of camera’s, my dad settled on the Canon Powershot S100. Here are some photos I took:

{Dinner from Mui Garden: beef and brocolli, deep fried pork chop & chicken}

{Yuki begging for food}

{Pretty flower}

{Playing with one of the many filters}

{More flowers}

{Garlic sausage banh mi}

I love how there are settings ( like manual, aperture priority, shutter speed priority) that are found on DSLR camera’s and fun filters. So far I am liking the camera but I still prefer my T2i 😛 but this a great point and shoot.

Leave a Reply

