Instagram Week

I leave for LA on Monday, so this week has been spent hastily preparing for the trip. I am also volunteering and covering EAT! Vancouver this weekend, which I am very excited for.  Here are pictures of my week  via Instagram:

{Dads new camera}

{Delicious ome rice from Marulilu}

{Book I spotted at Urban Outfitters that I want}

{Breakfast: liege waffle and Greek yogurt with  banana chips}

{Earl grey tea creme brulee– I died and went to heaven eating this}

{Frozen matcha creme brulee– I died and went to heaven again eating this}

I hope everyone has a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

